UllNevaNo x The Color Brown Mixtape

The homie outta BMore dropped his mixtape. Be sure to check it out. Catch me on Track 13. Irony (for those who know my relationship with the #13)


1. Color Brown Intro
2. Rock, Paper, Scissors
3. Put a Stop to It ft. E-Major
4. Fast Enough
5. Tune em Out ft. Tislam the Great
6. Bright Sound
7. That Means
8. Come on Now ft. Mic Brown
9. Serious to None
10. Signature Move
11. Reconsider It
12. Someday
13. Heavy Handed ft. Richard Wright and Mic Wilson
14. Something 4 Ya'll
15. Color Brown Outro

UllNevaNo x The Color Brown Mixtape x Click Here!